Staff Listing

All inquiries can be directed to


President and Chief Executive Officer
Josiah A. Spaulding, Jr.

Senior Executive Assistant to the President, CEO & Chairman
Anne Taylor

Chief of Staff/Chief Strategic Officer
Sue Dahling Sullivan

Special Projects Associate
Kelly Artamonov


Chief Financial Officer
John Perkins

Lisa Muise

Manager of Budgeting & Financial Reporting
Francis X. Moynihan

Accounts Payable Accountant
Kathy Warren

Payroll & Benefits Administrator
Letetia Jacks

Senior Staff Accountant
Gail Burton-Small

Senior Staff Accountant
Anne K. Heffernan

Senior Staff Accountant
Barry Starr


Senior Director of Education
Corey Evans

Community Relations & Education Associate
Che Madyun

School Programs Manager
Tessa Bry Taylor

Associate Education Programs Manager
Javiera Lagunas

Education Associate
Jasmine Garcia

Residential Teaching Artist
Pascale Florestal


Director of Development
Ashley McGlone

Manager of Grants & Foundations
Marie Coste

Membership Benefits Officer
Kendra Mikami

Database Manager
Anjuli Randev


Director of Marketing & Communications
Michelle Chapman

Manager of Concert Marketing
Megan Madara

Digital Marketing Manager
Matthew Pacific

Digital Media Coordinator
Christine Grayton

Marketing Associate
Katelyn Burkhart

Theatre Services

Vice President & General Manager
Michael Szczepkowski

Executive Assistant to the Vice President & General Manager
Anastasia Zay

Director of Theatre Operations
Eric Neill

Production Manager
Chris Bullock

Director of Sales & Corporate Development
Joe Donlavey

Assistant Director of Sales
Cheyenne Cohn-Postell

Function Sales Manager
Sean Gilbertson

Theatre Services Associate
Victoria Montagna

House Manager
George Rodriquez

Facilities Staff
Ed Chrostowski

Facilities Staff
Donny Pound

Musical Contractor
Fred Buda

Food and Beverage Manager - Wang & Shubert Theatres
George Kierstead

Box Office Treasurer
John Worden

Box Office Assistant Treasurer
Christine Callahan

Box Office Assistant Treasurer
Amy Michaels

Box Office Assistant Treasurer
Wendell Webb

Wang Theatre

Master Carpenter
Russell Jones

House Flyman
Robert Jones, Jr.

Assistant Carpenter
Robert Jones, Sr.

Master Electrician
James Paulson

House Soundman
Timothy Shea

Assistant Electrician
Joshua Jones

Master Properties
Jimmy Connors

Assistant Properties
Michael Pottie

Chief Usher
Florence Lewis

Shubert Theatre

Master Carpenter
Hunter Wollman

House Flyman
Michael Picot

Head Electrician
Alix Lopes

House Soundman
Kevin Marshall

Master Properties
Karen Jean O'Leary

Chief Ushers
Elizabeth Guptill

Support Boch Center

About Citi Center

Make a gift today in support of the Boch Center's educational and artistic initiatives.

Make a Gift

Recent Blogs

Our World Is A Mess
August 18, 2017

Final Showcase
August 17, 2017

An Amazing Tour Week
August 10, 2017

View All