Officers & Board

Officers Of The Corporation

Founding Co-Chairs
Dr. An Wang & Mrs. Lorraine C. Wang

Mark Weld

Vice Chairman
Courtney Wang

Vice Chairman
Gregory A. White

Mark J. McHugh

Brian Awe

Assistant Clerks
Barbara Trachtenberg

President & CEO
Josiah A. Spaulding, Jr.

Board of Directors
Michael Bauman
Ernest A. Boch, Jr.
Mike Christian
Armand Circharo
Gina Consylman
Tom DeVesto
Jonathan Galli
Stephen P. Giulietti
Julia Kew
Scott Levy
John C. MacNeil
Mark J. McHugh
Carmen R. Monks
Elizabeth M. Nichols
Mary-Kathleen O'Connell
Ford O’Neil
Spring Sirkin
Courtney Wang
Mark Weld
Gregory A. White

Board of Overseers
Richard Alfred
Neala Polachi Cetola
Mark Elefante
Joseph Giannino
Alex Marconi
Jenny H. Noonan, Co-Chair
Jeremiah J. Noonan, Co-Chair
Nathan Pusey
Elizabeth Riley
Gail Sobha Lynes
Jeanne Zucker

This list reflects the Officers, Directors and Overseers of the Boch Center as of June 2021.

Support Boch Center

About Citi Center

Make a gift today in support of the Boch Center's educational and artistic initiatives.

Make a Gift

Awards and Recognition


Since 2009, the Boch Center has been cited as a best practice institution for featuring award-winning programs onstage and off.

Learn More
Facebook Icon
Instagram Icon
Twitter Icon
Youtube Icon